Staff

  • Name

    Contact

  • Sarah  CarrollSarah Carroll
    Assistant Director, CREST

    sccarrol@iu.edu
    (812) 855-3695
    420 N. Walnut St. 209

  • Leonard Cross
    Sr. Interaction Designer

    lecross@iu.edu
    (812) 856-5293
    Luddy Hall 4014

  • Serge Koudoro
    Software Developer

    skoudoro@indiana.edu

    Luddy Hall 4056

  • Roxanne Marotz
    Administrative Services Coordinator, ISE

    rmarotz@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2855
    Luddy Hall 4137

  • Adam  MartinAdam Martin
    Office Assistant, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    adasmart@umail.iu.edu

  • Gary Miksik
    Business Manager, Digital Science Center

    gmiksik@indiana.edu

  • Julie Overfield
    Assistant Director, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    jushkirk@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-8636
    2805 E. 10th Street, Suite 150 151A

  • Laura  PettitLaura Pettit
    Director of ISE Research Operations

    laudiaz@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5720
    Smith Research Center 152J

  • Lisel  RecordLisel Record
    Exhibit Manager, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    recorde@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7034
    Luddy Hall 4016

  • Kimberly Ann Rodman
    Project Specialist, CREST

    karodman@indiana.edu

  • Sara Skinner
    ISE Payroll and Hiring Coordinator

    slskinne@indiana.edu

    Luddy Hall 4141

  • Allan Streib
    Digital Science Center

    astreib@indiana.edu

  • Todd  TheriaultTodd Theriault
    Technical Writer, Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center

    ttheriau@indiana.edu

  • Rebecca Conway  WinkleRebecca Conway Winkle
    Graduate Manager, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    rgconway@iu.edu
    (812) 855-2917
    Luddy Hall 4124

  • Heather Yarnall-Kates
    Administrative Assistant

    hkates@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7098
    Luddy Hall E 150