About Us

Administration Directory

  • Name

    Contact

  • Raj   AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Dean, Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics

    dean@soic.indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1079
    Informatics East 210

  • Martina  BarnasMartina Barnas
    Assistant Dean for Research
    Director of Research Collaborations

    mbarnas@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-9664
    321 N. Woodlawn Ave. 201

  • Tom  BewleyTom Bewley
    Assistant Dean for Development

    tbewley@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0743
    CREST, 420 N. Walnut 118

  • Travis J. BrownTravis J. Brown
    Assistant Dean for Innovation, Entrepreneurship, & Commercialization

    trabrown@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4500
    Informatics West 209

  • Carol E.B.  ChoksyCarol E.B. Choksy
    Lecturer
    Associate Chair, Information and Library Science

    cchoksy@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9719
    Wells Library 011D

  • Kay  ConnellyKay Connelly
    Associate Dean for Research
    Director of Proactive Health Informatics

    connelly@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-0739
    Informatics East 260

  • Ronald E.  DayRonald E. Day
    Professor of Information and Library Science
    Chair, Information and Library Science
    MLS Program Director

    roday@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3205
    Wells Library 007

  • Nathan  EnsmengerNathan Ensmenger
    Chair, Informatics
    Associate Professor

    nensmeng@indiana.edu

    Informatics West 223

  • Geoffrey Charles  FoxGeoffrey Charles Fox
    Interim Associate Dean for Intelligent Systems Engineering
    Intelligent Systems Engineering Chair

    gcf@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7977

  • Esfandiar  HaghverdiEsfandiar Haghverdi
    Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
    Professor of Computer Science

    ehaghver@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1089
    Informatics East 216

  • David  LeakeDavid Leake
    Professor of Computer Science
    Executive Associate Dean

    leake@cs.indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9756
    Informatics West 203

  • Amr  SabryAmr Sabry
    Professor of Informatics and Computing
    Chair,Computer Science

    sabry@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3668
    Lindley Hall 205A

  • Erik  StoltermanErik Stolterman
    Senior Executive Associate Dean
    Professor of Human Computer Interaction

    estolter@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5803
    Informatics East 226A

  • Martin  SwanyMartin Swany
    Associate Chair of Intelligent Systems Engineering
    Professor
    Deputy Director of the Center for Research in Extreme Scale Technologies (CREST)

    swany@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7795
    CREST E 208

  • Lamara D. WarrenLamara D. Warren
    Assistant Dean for Multicultural Affairs and Diversity

    ldwarren@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0703
    Informatics East 220