Home

Administration Directory

  • Name

    Contact

  • Raj  AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics
    Dean

    dean@soic.indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1079
    Luddy Hall 3156

  • Martina  BarnasMartina Barnas
    Senior Assistant Dean for Research
    Director of Research Collaborations

    mbarnas@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-9664
    321 N. Woodlawn Ave. 201

  • Tom  BewleyTom Bewley
    Assistant Dean for Development

    tbewley@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0743
    Informatics East 110C

  • Maria  BondessonMaria Bondesson
    Associate Chair, Intelligent Systems Engineering

    mbondess@iu.edu
    (812) 855-1709
    Simon Hall 043F, 212 S Hawthorne Dr, Bloomington, IN 47405

  • Travis J BrownTravis J Brown
    Senior Executive Assistant Dean

    trabrown@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4500
    Luddy Hall 2140

  • Carol E ChoksyCarol E Choksy
    Associate Chair, Information and Library Science
    Senior Lecturer

    cchoksy@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9719
    Luddy Hall 2110

  • Kay  ConnellyKay Connelly
    Associate Dean for Research

    connelly@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-0739
    Informatics East 256A

  • Ronald E DayRonald E Day
    Professor of Information and Library Science
    Chair, Information and Library Science
    MLS Program Director

    roday@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3205
    Luddy Hall 2130

  • Nathan  EnsmengerNathan Ensmenger
    Associate Professor
    Chair, Informatics

    nensmeng@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 226A

  • Geoffrey C FoxGeoffrey C Fox
    Distinguished Professor

    gcf@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7977

  • Esfandiar  HaghverdiEsfandiar Haghverdi
    Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
    Professor of Computer Science

    ehaghver@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1089
    Luddy Hall 3154

  • David  LeakeDavid Leake
    Executive Associate Dean
    Professor of Computer Science

    leake@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9756
    Luddy Hall 3160

  • Charles  PopeCharles Pope
    Senior Lecturer
    Assistant Chair, Computer Science

    cepope@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4647
    Luddy Hall 2018

  • Amr  SabryAmr Sabry
    Professor of Informatics and Computing
    Chair,Computer Science

    sabry@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3668
    Luddy Hall 2064

  • Cenk  SahinalpCenk Sahinalp
    Professor of Computer Science

    cenksahi@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7260
    Luddy Hall 2058

  • Erik  Stolterman BergqvistErik Stolterman Bergqvist
    Senior Executive Associate Dean
    Professor of Human Computer Interaction

    estolter@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5803
    Luddy Hall 3152

  • Martin  SwanyMartin Swany
    Chair, Intelligent Systems Engineering
    Professor

    swany@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7795
    Luddy Hall 4132

  • Haixu  TangHaixu Tang
    Director, Data Science Academic Programs
    Professor of Informatics and Computing

    hatang@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1859
    Luddy Hall 2060

  • Lamara D WarrenLamara D Warren
    Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

    ldwarren@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0703
    Luddy Hall 1008