Alumni & Giving


  • American Association of Law Librarians

    Monday, July 17, 2017

    5:30 – 6:30 p.m.

    Hilton Austin, Room 417B


    Join your friends in Austin:

    Ashley Ahlbrand
    Robert Clark
    Cindy Dabney
    Anne Lucke
    Michael Maben
    Sheila Maben
    Kimberly Mattioli
    Jennifer Morgan
    Karen Oesterle
    Richard Vaughan

  • Indiana Library Federation Annual Conference

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

    Veterans Room, Marriott East


    Join your colleagues:

    Marie Brown

    Kimberly Cage

    Lisa Davidson

    Laura Frondorf

    Chad Heck

    Diane Huerkamp

    Kym Kramer

    Merri Beth Lavagnino

    Kim Porter


    IU Alumni Reception at Jaleo Restaurant, 2250-A Crystal Drive, Arlington, VA

    Sunday, October 29, 2017

    6:00 p.m.

    Catch up with colleagues and professors:

    Chuck Davis

    Ron Day

    Pnina Fichman

    Noriko Hara

    Chase McCoy

    Madelyn Sanfilippo

    Ralf Shaw