Home

People

  • Name

    Contact

  • YongYeol  AhnYongYeol Ahn
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    yyahn@iu.edu
    (812) 856-2920
    Informatics East 316

  • Kristen  BohnertKristen Bohnert
    Admissions Coordinator & Recorder

    datasci@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5953
    Luddy Hall 1117

  • Johan  BollenJohan Bollen
    Professor of Informatics and Computing

    jbollen@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1833
    Informatics East 305

  • Katy  BörnerKaty Börner
    Distinguished Professor of Engineering & Information Science

    katy@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3256
    Luddy Hall 4018

  • David J CrandallDavid J Crandall
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    djcran@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1115
    611 N Park Ave

  • Mehmet  DalkilicMehmet Dalkilic
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    dalkilic@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-3010
    Luddy Hall 3056

  • Ying  DingYing Ding
    Professor of Informatics

    dingying@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5388
    Informatics West 227

  • Hamid R EkbiaHamid R Ekbia
    Professor of Informatics, Cognitive Science, and International Studies

    hekbia@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3251
    Informatics West 229

  • Funda  ErgunFunda Ergun
    Professor of Computer Science

    fergun@indiana.edu

    Luddy Hall 3122

  • Alessandro  FlamminiAlessandro Flammini
    Professor of Informatics

    aflammin@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1830
    Informatics East 320

  • Geoffrey C FoxGeoffrey C Fox
    Interim Associate Dean for Intelligent Systems Engineering

    gcf@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7977

  • Andrew J HansonAndrew J Hanson
    Professor Emeritus of Computer Science

    hansona@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5855
    Luddy Hall 3132

  • Apu  KapadiaApu Kapadia
    Associate Professor of Computer Science

    kapadia@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1465
    Luddy Hall 3028

  • Inna  KouperInna Kouper
    Assistant Scientist

    inkouper@indiana.edu

    2709 E. 10th Street (CIB) 159

  • David  LeakeDavid Leake
    Professor of Computer Science

    leake@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9756
    Luddy Hall 3160

  • Xiaozhong  LiuXiaozhong Liu
    Associate Professor of Information Science

    liu237@indiana.edu

    Luddy Hall 2120

  • Daniel McDonald
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    dajmcdon@indiana.edu

  • Filippo  MenczerFilippo Menczer
    Professor of Computer Science and Informatics


    (812) 856-1377
    Informatics East 314

  • Staša  MilojevicStaša Milojevic
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    smilojev@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 257

  • Beth  PlaleBeth Plale
    Professor of Informatics and Computing

    plale@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4373
    Smith Research Center 151K

  • Filippo  RadicchiFilippo Radicchi
    Associate Professor

    filiradi@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9322
    Informatics West 301

  • Christopher  RaphaelChristopher Raphael
    Professor of Informatics

    craphael@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1849
    Informatics West 315

  • Luis M RochaLuis M Rocha
    Professor of Informatics

    rocha@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1832
    Informatics East 301

  • Howard  RosenbaumHoward Rosenbaum
    Professor of Information Science

    hrosenba@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3250
    Luddy Hall 2118

  • Cenk  SahinalpCenk Sahinalp
    Professor of Computer Science

    cenksahi@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7260
    Luddy Hall 2058

  • Kayla  ScrogginsKayla Scroggins
    Director of Data Science Graduate Student Services

    datasci@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5953
    Luddy Hall 1120

  • Chung-chieh  ShanChung-chieh Shan
    Assistant Professor

    ccshan@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4400
    Luddy Hall 3018

  • James G ShanahanJames G Shanahan
    Adjunct Professor of Informatics and Computing

    jshanah@iu.edu

    Informatics East

  • Cassidy R SugimotoCassidy R Sugimoto
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    sugimoto@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2323
    Informatics East 263

  • Haixu  TangHaixu Tang
    Director, Data Science Academic Programs

    hatang@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1859
    Luddy Hall 2060

  • Michael Trossett
    Adjunct Professor

    mtrosset@indiana.edu

  • Dirk  Van GuchtDirk Van Gucht
    Professor of Computer Science

    vgucht@cs.indiana.edu
    (812) 855-6429
    Luddy Hall 3054

  • XiaoFeng  WangXiaoFeng Wang
    Professor of Informatics and Computer Science

    xw7@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1862
    Luddy Hall 3046

  • Martha  WhiteMartha White
    Assistant Professor

    martha@indiana.edu

  • Yuzhen  YeYuzhen Ye
    Professor of Informatics and Computer Science

    yye@indiana.edu

    Luddy Hall 2046

  • Qin  ZhangQin Zhang
    Assistant Professor

    qzhangcs@indiana.edu

    Luddy Hall 3044