Home

Faculty

  • Name

    Contact

    Areas of Interest

  • Jeffrey  BardzellJeffrey Bardzell
    Professor of Informatics

    jbardzel@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1850
    Informatics West 203

    • Digital Design
    • Human Centered Computing
    • Human Computer Interaction Design
  • Shaowen  BardzellShaowen Bardzell
    Professor of Informatics

    selu@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1341
    Informatics West 207

    • Human Centered Computing
    • Human Computer Interaction Design
    • Proactive Health Informatics
  • Jean  CampJean Camp
    Professor of Informatics

    ljcamp@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1865
    Informatics West 300

    • Security
    • Social Informatics
    • Proactive Health Informatics
  • Chia-Fang  ChungChia-Fang Chung
    Assistant Professor

    cfchung@iu.edu

    Informatics East 267

    • Proactive Health Informatics
    • Human Computer Interaction Design
    • Human Centered Computing
  • James  ClawsonJames Clawson
    Assistant Professor

    clawsonj@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-6695
    Informatics East 261

    • Proactive Health Informatics
    • Human Centered Computing
    • Human Computer Interaction Design
  • Kay  ConnellyKay Connelly
    Associate Dean for Research

    connelly@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-0739
    Informatics East 256A

    • Human Computer Interaction Design
    • Proactive Health Informatics
    • Ubiquitous Computing
  • Nathan  EnsmengerNathan Ensmenger
    Chair, Informatics

    nensmeng@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 226A

    • Artificial Intelligence
    • Computing, Culture, and Society
    • Proactive Health Informatics
  • Dana  HabeebDana Habeeb
    Assistant Professor

    dhabeeb@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 265

    • Proactive Health Informatics
    • Environmental Informatics
    • Smart Cities
  • Raquel  HillRaquel Hill
    Associate Professor of Computer Science and Informatics

    ralhill@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5807
    Luddy Hall 3042

    • Computer Networks
    • Proactive Health Informatics
    • Resource Allocation
  • Leslie Liu
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    lsliu@indiana.edu

    • Proactive Health Informatics
    • Human Computer Interaction Design
    • Human Centered Computing
  • Paul  MacklinPaul Macklin
    Associate Professor

    macklinp@iu.edu
    (626) 372-1203
    Luddy Hall 4128

    • Cancer
    • Computational Biology
    • Multicellular Systems Biology
  • Selma  SabanovicSelma Sabanovic
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    selmas@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0386
    Informatics West 213

    • Computing, Culture, and Society
    • Human Centered Computing
    • Cognitive Science
  • Patrick C ShihPatrick C Shih
    Assistant Professor of Informatics

    patshih@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4022
    Informatics East 259

    • Human Centered Computing
    • Proactive Health Informatics
    • Computing, Culture, and Society
  • Katie A SiekKatie A Siek
    Associate Professor

    ksiek@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 260

    • Human Centered Computing
    • Proactive Health Informatics
    • Teaching and Learning